Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Truro City Football Club app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sat 16 Mar, 15:00, League
LATE HEARTBREAK

LATE HEARTBREAK

By Truro City Football Club

Incident-packed game ends in 3-2 loss at Dulwich Hamlet...

Sat 9 Mar, 15:00, League
BAD DAY AT THE OFFICE

BAD DAY AT THE OFFICE

By Truro City Football Club

White Tigers slip to disappointing home defeat...

Sat 2 Mar, 15:00, League
HONOURS EVEN AT PLAY-OFF CHASERS

HONOURS EVEN AT PLAY-OFF CHASERS

By Truro City Football Club

Harvey goal gives us a share of the spoils...

February 2019

Tue 26 Feb, 19:45, League
NARROW DEFEAT TO TITLE HOPEFULS

NARROW DEFEAT TO TITLE HOPEFULS

By Truro City Football Club

1-0 reverse at the hands of Woking...

Sat 23 Feb, 15:00, League
LATE LEVELLER DENIES US ALL THREE POINTS

LATE LEVELLER DENIES US ALL THREE POINTS

By Truro City Football Club

2-2 draw in the St. Albans sunshine...

Sat 16 Feb, 15:00, League
PRECIOUS THREE POINTS

PRECIOUS THREE POINTS

By Truro City Football Club

Home win and a clean sheet...

Sat 9 Feb, 15:00, League
WHITE TIGERS BATTLE WELL BUT NO POINTS REWARD

WHITE TIGERS BATTLE WELL BUT NO POINTS REWARD

By Truro City Football Club

Set-back at Billericay Town...

Tue 5 Feb, 19:45, League
WHITE TIGERS SLIP TO HOME DEFEAT

WHITE TIGERS SLIP TO HOME DEFEAT

By Truro City Football Club

Wealdstone come from behind to take all three points...

Sat 2 Feb, 15:00, League
HARD-EARNED WIN

HARD-EARNED WIN

By Truro City Football Club

White Tigers win on home soil...

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 15:00, League
WHITE TIGERS SUNK BY EARLY GOALS

WHITE TIGERS SUNK BY EARLY GOALS

By Truro City Football Club

Set-back at Chippenham Town...

Sat 19 Jan, 15:00, League
HONOURS EVEN IN SIX-GOAL THRILLER

HONOURS EVEN IN SIX-GOAL THRILLER

By Truro City Football Club

White Tigers share the spoils...

Sat 12 Jan, 15:00, Cup
WHITE TIGERS WELL BEATEN

WHITE TIGERS WELL BEATEN

By Truro City Football Club

Buildbase FA Trophy run comes to an end...

Tue 8 Jan, 19:45, League
HOME SWEET HOME

HOME SWEET HOME

By Truro City Football Club

Stoppage time winner at Treyew Road...

Sat 5 Jan, 15:00, League
THREE AWAY GOALS BUT IT ENDS IN DEFEAT

THREE AWAY GOALS BUT IT ENDS IN DEFEAT

By Truro City Football Club

White Tigers in 5-3 set-back...

Tue 1 Jan, 15:00, League
POSITIVES DESPITE DEFEAT

POSITIVES DESPITE DEFEAT

By Truro City Football Club

New Year's Day defeat...

December 2018

Sat 29 Dec, 15:00, League
HARVEY THE HERO IN FOUR-MIDABLE WIN

HARVEY THE HERO IN FOUR-MIDABLE WIN

By Truro City Football Club

2018 ends on a high for The White Tigers...

Wed 26 Dec, 15:00, League
WHITE TIGERS WORK HARD

WHITE TIGERS WORK HARD

By Truro City Football Club

Boxing Day disappointment against Torquay United...

Tue 11 Dec, 19:45, League
BACK INTO WINNING WAYS

BACK INTO WINNING WAYS

By Truro City Football Club

Hard-earned victory at Slough Town...

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
UNBEATEN RUN COMES TO AN END

UNBEATEN RUN COMES TO AN END

By Truro City Football Club

White Tigers well beaten at Oxford City...

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, Cup
WHITE TIGERS EASE THROUGH

WHITE TIGERS EASE THROUGH

By Truro City Football Club

Commanding Buildbase FA Trophy performance...

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
UNBEATEN RUN EXTENDED WITH DESERVED WIN

UNBEATEN RUN EXTENDED WITH DESERVED WIN

By Truro City Football Club

White Tigers victorious at Chelmsford City...

Sun 11 Nov, 15:00, League
VICTORY FULL OF CHARACTER

VICTORY FULL OF CHARACTER

By Truro City Football Club

Unbeaten run extended as Dulwich Hamlet are beaten...

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League
HONOURS EVEN

HONOURS EVEN

By Truro City Football Club

White Tigers draw at East Thurrock United...

October 2018

Tue 30 Oct, 19:45, League
HARD-EARNED POINT

HARD-EARNED POINT

By Truro City Football Club

White Tigers share the spoils with high-flyers...

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
FIRST VICTORY AT PLAINMOOR

FIRST VICTORY AT PLAINMOOR

By Truro City Football Club

Dartford beaten 3-1...

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
LATE DRAMA AS WHITE TIGERS SLIP

LATE DRAMA AS WHITE TIGERS SLIP

By Truro City Football Club

Nine men lose to Hemel Hempstead Town...

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
WHITE TIGERS FAIL TO FIND WINGS AT CONCORD

WHITE TIGERS FAIL TO FIND WINGS AT CONCORD

By Truro City Football Club

3-0 defeat in the September sunshine...

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
DEFEAT FOR THE WHITE TIGERS

DEFEAT FOR THE WHITE TIGERS

By Truro City Football Club

Reverse at the hands of Hampton & Richmond Borough...

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
NEW ERA STARTS WITH A WIN

NEW ERA STARTS WITH A WIN

By Truro City Football Club

First victory of the season...

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
BANK HOLIDAY BLUES

BANK HOLIDAY BLUES

By Truro City Football Club

White Tigers slip to defeat at the hands of Hungerford Town...

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, League
WHITE TIGERS LET LEAD SLIP

WHITE TIGERS LET LEAD SLIP

By Truro City Football Club

Defeat at high-flying Woking...

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
BATTLING DISPLAY EARNS A POINT

BATTLING DISPLAY EARNS A POINT

By Truro City Football Club

Stoppage time equaliser makes it 2-2 against Welling United...

Tue 14 Aug, 19:45, League
WHITE TIGERS SLIP TO DEFEAT

WHITE TIGERS SLIP TO DEFEAT

By Truro City Football Club

Second defeat in a row at Plainmoor

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
WHITE TIGERS BATTLE OUT DRAW

WHITE TIGERS BATTLE OUT DRAW

By Truro City Football Club

Ben Harding's first game in interim charge ends level...

Tue 7 Aug, 19:45, League
FIRST POINT ON DRAMATIC NIGHT

FIRST POINT ON DRAMATIC NIGHT

By Truro City Football Club

Honours even at Weston super Mare...

Fixtures
Sat 23 Mar
h
First Team Chelmsford City
League 15:00
Sat 30 Mar
a
First Team Dartford
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors