Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Truro City Football Club app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 19 Jan, 15:00, League
HONOURS EVEN IN SIX-GOAL THRILLER

HONOURS EVEN IN SIX-GOAL THRILLER

1 day ago

By Truro City Football Club

White Tigers share the spoils...

Sat 12 Jan, 15:00, Cup
WHITE TIGERS WELL BEATEN

WHITE TIGERS WELL BEATEN

1 week ago

By Truro City Football Club

Buildbase FA Trophy run comes to an end...

Tue 8 Jan, 19:45, League
HOME SWEET HOME

HOME SWEET HOME

1 week ago

By Truro City Football Club

Stoppage time winner at Treyew Road...

Sat 5 Jan, 15:00, League
THREE AWAY GOALS BUT IT ENDS IN DEFEAT

THREE AWAY GOALS BUT IT ENDS IN DEFEAT

2 weeks ago

By Truro City Football Club

White Tigers in 5-3 set-back...

Tue 1 Jan, 15:00, League
POSITIVES DESPITE DEFEAT

POSITIVES DESPITE DEFEAT

2 weeks ago

By Truro City Football Club

New Year's Day defeat...

December 2018

Sat 29 Dec, 15:00, League
HARVEY THE HERO IN FOUR-MIDABLE WIN

HARVEY THE HERO IN FOUR-MIDABLE WIN

3 weeks ago

By Truro City Football Club

2018 ends on a high for The White Tigers...

Wed 26 Dec, 15:00, League
WHITE TIGERS WORK HARD

WHITE TIGERS WORK HARD

3 weeks ago

By Truro City Football Club

Boxing Day disappointment against Torquay United...

Tue 11 Dec, 19:45, League
BACK INTO WINNING WAYS

BACK INTO WINNING WAYS

1 month ago

By Truro City Football Club

Hard-earned victory at Slough Town...

Sat 8 Dec, 15:00, League
UNBEATEN RUN COMES TO AN END

UNBEATEN RUN COMES TO AN END

1 month ago

By Truro City Football Club

White Tigers well beaten at Oxford City...

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 15:00, Cup
WHITE TIGERS EASE THROUGH

WHITE TIGERS EASE THROUGH

1 month ago

By Truro City Football Club

Commanding Buildbase FA Trophy performance...

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
UNBEATEN RUN EXTENDED WITH DESERVED WIN

UNBEATEN RUN EXTENDED WITH DESERVED WIN

2 months ago

By Truro City Football Club

White Tigers victorious at Chelmsford City...

Sun 11 Nov, 15:00, League
VICTORY FULL OF CHARACTER

VICTORY FULL OF CHARACTER

2 months ago

By Truro City Football Club

Unbeaten run extended as Dulwich Hamlet are beaten...

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League
HONOURS EVEN

HONOURS EVEN

2 months ago

By Truro City Football Club

White Tigers draw at East Thurrock United...

October 2018

Tue 30 Oct, 19:45, League
HARD-EARNED POINT

HARD-EARNED POINT

2 months ago

By Truro City Football Club

White Tigers share the spoils with high-flyers...

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
FIRST VICTORY AT PLAINMOOR

FIRST VICTORY AT PLAINMOOR

2 months ago

By Truro City Football Club

Dartford beaten 3-1...

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
LATE DRAMA AS WHITE TIGERS SLIP

LATE DRAMA AS WHITE TIGERS SLIP

3 months ago

By Truro City Football Club

Nine men lose to Hemel Hempstead Town...

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
WHITE TIGERS FAIL TO FIND WINGS AT CONCORD

WHITE TIGERS FAIL TO FIND WINGS AT CONCORD

3 months ago

By Truro City Football Club

3-0 defeat in the September sunshine...

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
DEFEAT FOR THE WHITE TIGERS

DEFEAT FOR THE WHITE TIGERS

4 months ago

By Truro City Football Club

Reverse at the hands of Hampton & Richmond Borough...

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
NEW ERA STARTS WITH A WIN

NEW ERA STARTS WITH A WIN

4 months ago

By Truro City Football Club

First victory of the season...

August 2018

Mon 27 Aug, 15:00, League
BANK HOLIDAY BLUES

BANK HOLIDAY BLUES

4 months ago

By Truro City Football Club

White Tigers slip to defeat at the hands of Hungerford Town...

Sat 25 Aug, 15:00, League
WHITE TIGERS LET LEAD SLIP

WHITE TIGERS LET LEAD SLIP

4 months ago

By Truro City Football Club

Defeat at high-flying Woking...

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, League
BATTLING DISPLAY EARNS A POINT

BATTLING DISPLAY EARNS A POINT

5 months ago

By Truro City Football Club

Stoppage time equaliser makes it 2-2 against Welling United...

Tue 14 Aug, 19:45, League
WHITE TIGERS SLIP TO DEFEAT

WHITE TIGERS SLIP TO DEFEAT

5 months ago

By Truro City Football Club

Second defeat in a row at Plainmoor

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, League
WHITE TIGERS BATTLE OUT DRAW

WHITE TIGERS BATTLE OUT DRAW

5 months ago

By Truro City Football Club

Ben Harding's first game in interim charge ends level...

Tue 7 Aug, 19:45, League
FIRST POINT ON DRAMATIC NIGHT

FIRST POINT ON DRAMATIC NIGHT

5 months ago

By Truro City Football Club

Honours even at Weston super Mare...

Sat 4 Aug, 15:00, League
DISAPPOINTING START

DISAPPOINTING START

5 months ago

By Truro City Football Club

White Tigers go down to defeat on the opening day of the season...

Fixtures
Sat 26 Jan
a
First Team Chippenham Town
League 15:00
Sat 2 Feb
h
First Team Eastbourne Borough
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors